Contact Us

If you wish to contact us, please use one of the methods listed below

Opening Hours

Our standard business hours are Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5pm. Also see our detailed Opening Times.

Our Registered Office is

SKS Limited
Unit 2
Canalside
Northbridge Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 1EG

Company Number: 01042581
VAT Registration: GB 424 1228 89

Phone

Phone: 01442 291400
Fax: 01442 863683

Email

Sales Team: sales@sks.co.uk
Accounts Department: accounts@sks.co.uk
Website Account Enquirywebmaster@sks.co.uk
Purchasing Department: purchasing@sks.co.uk
Technical Department: technical@sks.co.uk

Returns

Returns: returns@sks.co.uk

Sales Representative

SKS have a team of Sales Representatives covering the UK serving Retail businesses. Please click on the link below to locate your local Sales Person.

Find a Sales Representative

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping Go to offer
Continue shopping